Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting State Street Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

North Haven

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to State Street Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jeremy 16 days ago

Avocado Omelette

My favorite omelette at SSG, overall....and I've ordered (or tried) most of them! Always cooked to perfection, the avocado itself never loses it's texture, while the other ingredients compliment it's flavor. We are so fortunate to have this place near by..and it keeps getting better! They will make you *anything*! 5 (bright, shining) stars!!!

Adupree 18 days ago

SSC Grits- Make Them Loaded!

everyone was nice, grits were super creamy!! I dont think I can even copy them

Deborah about 1 month ago

SSC's Famous Chicken or Tuna Salad

You cannot go wrong with either the chicken or tuna salad! The ingredients and proportions are perfect, delicious, and filling. It is hard to put it down!

Julia about 2 months ago

Belgian Waffle

This was the absolute best waffle I have had in a long time. It had the perfect crunch on the outside while the inside is gooey and delicious. My go-to when I come here!

Darinamitchell79 2 months ago

Chicken Sausage, Chorizo Sausage, Turkey Bacon or Canadian Bacon

I had this sandwich with avocado on it and it was amazing!!! This was actually how I was introduced to avocado and chorizo sausage! Nobody makes it like them and please don't get me started about their loaded grits!!! Delish!!

Kyra 18 days ago

Chipotle Wrap

My favorite wrap to get here!!

Brianne 21 days ago

The O'Bay Omelette

Went one morning with my mother on a spontaneous breakfast excursion and it was delicious!! The place was packed and it was well worth the wait!! Everyone was very helpful and friendly and I can't wait to try more of their menu items!!!

Karen White Pellegrini about 2 months ago

Tuna Melt

Best Tuna Melt ever! Sandwich is over filled and delicious!

Stephen about 2 months ago

The Veggie

eggwhite veggie omlet with grits. Generous portion and high quality. Best in Ct. Have tried same in many places and no one compares.

Ladytaj1211 2 months ago

SSC Grits- Make Them Loaded!

OMG! This is one of my favorites and it is so creamy, flavorful and delicious. The rollings really sweet it aside from the rest. I've even made it at home ?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA